Congratulations to the Winners of the 2017 Awe Awards


Congratulations to all of those were honored with the 2017 Advocates Worthy of Excellence (AWE) award by the SFUSD Community Advisory Committee for Special Education. UESF members who won the award this year include Katie Hunter and Ann Caimi from Everett Middle School, Leroy Hawkins from Feinstein Elementary, Junkang Zhang and Owen Collins from Denman Middle School, Cara Cuper from Key Elementary, and Meagan Scharetg from Grattan Elementary.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.