Contact Your Rep

UESF Staff Rep Assignments – 2017-2018 School Year

Lita Blanc, President

lblanc@uesf.org

 

Susan Solomon, Executive Vice-President

 

Carolyn Samoa, Vice-President for Paraprofessionals

csamoa@uesf.org

Liz Conley, Vice-President for Substitutes

Elaine Merriweather, Treasurer

emerriweather@uesf.org

Alma Soto, Staff Representative

asoto@uesf.org

 

Beatrice Montenegro, Staff Representative

bmontenegro@uesf.org

Julian Quinonez, Staff Representative

Jquinonez@uesf.org